High Quality Modelling Project #2

There has not been much progress on the high quality modelling project due to the lessons being used for the Game Jam Assessment but I have decided to make a quick update post to show my progress. Since my last post I have decided to further the idea of the wrench multi-tool and begin low poly modelling within MAYA.

high quali low poly

Above is the beginning of my low poly modelling. I am going to finish the low poly model of this before beginning high poly modelling (to make a normal map) and also texture the model. But so far I think the wrench is going good 🙂

Leave a Reply

