Individual Game Jam Prep

Today we began our individual game jam. We were given the information that our Game Jam assessment in May would involve a top down stealth game. To prepare for this, we are to design and make a top down stealth game (or at least a top down game) of our own.

To start with, I did a small sketch and listed a few things I thought my game could include:

notes

I then went on to create a few assets for my game:

0703

I created the main character of my game in Adobe Illustrator which is a Calico cat.

I then created two plants to be assets in my game.

Leave a Reply

