Ident: Final Animation

After making minor tweaks to my animation in MAYA such as editing the lights and changing the ghosts’ colour to a slightly discoloured white I batch rendered my animation from MAYA and imported it into Adobe Premiere. Here I added audio (the slaps and fly buzzing) and the effect at the end of the animation fading out into a black screen.

Below is my final ghost animation.

https://vimeo.com/206079595

You can see my planning for the animation (research and storyboard etc.) here.

You can see the process of me modelling the main character of my animation here.

You can see the process of me beginning my animation blocking here and finishing my animation blocking here.

You can see my first animation update here where I include a video showing my progress so far and my second update here where I’ve begun to add animation principles to my animation.

Leave a Reply

