Ident: Finishing Animation

This week I worked on improving my animation to make it look more fluent and realistic. So far in my animation I have made an effort to include the principles squash and stretch, staging, follow through, arcs and timing. I animated the entirety of my animation through the principle pose to pose.

I now plan to finish off lighting (I want the lighting to be kind of eerie since my character is a ghost) and then batch rendering which I will complete both during my week off.

Leave a Reply

