Drawing in Animate / Flash

In class today we drew basic shapes using the tools in Adobe Animate before modifying them to change how they look like in order to become more familiar with the drawing tools.

shapes.jpg

We were then tasked with drawing ourselves in Animate. In the drawing I did of myself I mainly used circles and lines. The face and eyes are both built up of circles while the hair are lines which I curved to into different shapes and angles. After this lesson I am more confident with drawing in Animate and know of tools which I did not previously know of.

Leave a Reply

