Telltale Games Presentation

In class today we were tasked on doing a presentation on a games, animation or special effects company of our choice. I chose to do my presentation on Telltale Games who have made games such as Tales from the Borderlands and The Wolf Among Us. You can find my presentation here.

I did research on the company itself and also gave my opinion on why I liked their games. However, I felt like my delivery of the presentation was not very good as I am not used to talking in front of so many people. If I were to do the presentation again I would try to go into more detail on my notes.

Leave a Reply

